Bezirksamt

Anschriften von Behindertenbeauftragten der Berliner Stadtbezirke

Charlottenburg- Wilmersdorf
Jürgen Friedrich
Otto-Suhr-Allee 100, Raum 201
10585 Berlin
Tel.: 9029-12408
Fax: 9029 -12491
Email: bmb@charlottenburg-wilmersdorf.de

____________________________________________________________________

Friedrichshain- Kreuzberg
Ulrike Ehrlichmann
Frankfurter Allee 35 – 37
10247 Berlin
Tel.: 90298- 2368
Fax: 90298- 4194
Email: ulrike.ehrlichmann@ba-fk.verwalt-berlin.de 90

____________________________________________________________________

Lichtenberg
Birgit Herlitze
Möllendorfstrasse 6
10367 Berlin
Tel.: 90296- 3517
Fax: 90296- 773517
Email: birgit.herlitze@lichtenberg.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Marzahn- Hellersdorf
Matthias Flender
Alice-Salomon-Platz 3, Raum 4.38
12627 Berlin
Tel. 90293-2056/61
Fax: 90293-2055
Email: matthias.flender@ba-mh.verwalt-berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Mitte
Hildrun Knuth
Mathilde-Jacob-Platz 1, Raum 227
10551 Berlin
Tel.: 9018- 33129
Fax: 9018- 48833129
Email: hildrun.knuth@ba-mitte.verwalt-berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Neukölln
Katharina Smaldino
Karl-Marx-Str. 83
12040 Berlin
Tel: 90239- 4168
Fax: 90239- 3470
Email: katharina.smaldino@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

____________________________________________________________________

Pankow
Detlef Thormann
Breite Str. 24A- 26, Raum 161
13187 Berlin
Tel. 90295-2740
Fax: 90295-2230
Email: detlef.thormann@ba-pankow.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Reinickendorf
Claudia Meier
Eichborndamm 215 – 238 (Rathaus Reinickendorf)
13437 Berlin
Tel.: 90294 – 5007
Fax: 90294 – 5316
Email: claudia.meier@reinickendorf.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Spandau
Klaus Laufmann
Carl-Schurz-Str. 2-6
13578 Berlin
Tel. 90294-7551
Fax: 90294- 2839
Email: behindertenbeauftragter@ba-spandau.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Steglitz- Zehlendorf
Beatrix Beese
Kirchstraße 1 – 3
14163 Berlin
Tel.: 90299- 6308/09
Fax: 90299- 6632
Email: behindertenbeauftragte@ba-sz.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Tempelhof / Schöneberg
Franziska Schneider
John- J.- Kennedy- Platz
10825 Berlin
Tel. 90277- 7255
Fax: 90277- 3570
Email: franziska.schneider@ba-ts.berlin.de

____________________________________________________________________

Treptow- Köpenick
Gabriele Rühling
Hans-Schmidt-Straße 18
12489 Berlin
Postanschrift: PF 910240, 12414 Berlin
Tel: 90297- 6119
Fax: 90297- 6196
Email: gabriele.ruehling@ba-tk.berlin.de